Team Members

Sameer Misson
Founder & CEO
Hakam Misson
Founder & President
Narinder Bajwa
Founder & CIO
Stuart Hockman
Founder & COO
Sumeet Singh
SVP of Development
Chris Delano
Marketing Director
Karan Teja
VP of India Operations
Venkat Raju
CTO and GM for Gluon India
Suresh Ramasamy
Software Engineer
Ronak Misson
Director of Communications
Ameer Bajwa
Software Engineer
Sujit Meher
Senior Designer
Akhilesh Gangwar
Embedded Engineer
Gautham N
Software Engineer

Company Advisors

Chris Trew
Strategic Advisor
Blaine Laney
Financial Advisor
Gurmeet Naroola
Business Advisor
Robert B. Dellenbach
General Counsel
Alka Sabherwal
Investment Advisor
There are no team members to display.
Introducing "Petromo - Solutions to Automate Gas Stations and Fuel order" for Station Owners and JobbersClick here to read more